Shifting

January 29, 2012 at 8:38 pm 1 comment

I have experienced some truly powerful shifts this year in my mind/body/emotions/spirit. I am so grateful to my guides and celestial and earthly supports for helping me to grow and release the fear of my own power that has been holding me back for so long. I have finally started doing psychic readings, something I was called to do over a year ago but was too frightened to initiate until now. I am  almost overwhelmed by how miraculous my life is, and so very grateful.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Fairy/Child Meditation Helpful Crystals for Consciousness Shifting

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Paula Pontillo  |  March 6, 2012 at 2:52 pm

    May,
    My son lead me to your blog site, I started reading some of your blogs today. So far, this one in particular spoke to me. I LOVE the part that says, “release the fear of my own power that has been holding me back.” BAM!!!!! I know that’s what I struggle with. I know I AM powerful, but I know my life will change dramatically once I fully claim my power. Part of me is excited by that and can’t wait to get there. But apparently part of me fears the changes that will take place. I’m sure that this is a universal setback. When we all realize our power and claim it, wonderful things will happen. I hope and believe that this time is coming soon. I’ve started claiming a little at a time so that I can get comfortable with it. And already wonderful things are happening. How wonderful for you to be so young and come to this realization already. Keep up the great work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


