My Morning Prayer

August 26, 2010 at 7:13 pm 4 comments

Source, keep my channel clear.

Gaia, keep me balanced.

Spirit, lead me like a child in right thoughts, right words and right actions.

I invoke the love, wisdom and power of my higher consciousness to guide me in the plan,

To illuminate, inspire and clarify my mind,

To transform, transmute and stabilize my feelings and emotions,

To energize, vitalize and heal my physical body so there is a normal flow of energy through my being today and every day

To attract to me all those I can truly help and to attract to me all those who can help me in any way.

I give thanks for the love that fills and surrounds me,

Knowing I am loved unconditionally by a benevolent universe,

My mind full of light, my heart forever grateful, I am pure creative potential.

Guided by my heart, I apply love and wisdom to all I say and do.

I am divinely guided, in touch, blessed and loved.

I ask the gods and goddesses, Earth and stars, angels and fairies and other beings of light

To assist and guide me for the highest good.

Amen, Amen, Amen.

Entry filed under: faith, goddess, krishna, love, ritual, spiritual, universe. Tags: .

Why Do Bad Things Happen? Intro to Peruvian Shamanism

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Spyder  |  August 26, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    Amen!

    Reply
  • 2. Bob Savino  |  August 26, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    Serenely beautiful–and so are you.

    Reply
  • 3. roger thiebou  |  October 2, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    still love the krishna
    and i love christ!
    and the whole of the universe is energy of the mother sun.
    I don’t judge,….
    i’m a soul-child learning…..

    friendship counts!!!!

    Reply
  • 4. Shelly  |  May 4, 2017 at 7:13 pm

    do you know the author of your daily prayer?
    Thanks,
    Shelly

    I invoke the love, wisdom and power of my higher consciousness to guide me in the plan,
    To illuminate, inspire and clarify my mind,
    To transform, transmute and stabilize my feelings and emotions,
    To energize, vitalize and heal my physical body so there is a normal flow of energy through my being today and every day
    To attract to me all those I can truly help and to attract to me all those who can help me in any way.
    I give thanks for the love that fills and surrounds me,
    Knowing I am loved unconditionally by a benevolent universe,
    My mind full of light, my heart forever grateful, I am pure creative potential.
    Guided by my heart, I apply love and wisdom to all I say and do.
    I am divinely guided, in touch, blessed and loved.
    I ask the gods and goddesses, Earth and stars, angels and fairies and other beings of light
    To assist and guide me for the highest good.
    Amen, Amen, Amen.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


