Neshamah Healing Sessions

August 7, 2010 at 3:20 pm 2 comments

If you’re in the Kansas City area, I’d like to recommend my dear friend Darcy Bloss to you. She is an energy practitioner who is just getting her business started, so please, do her a favor while you do yourself a favor, and get a session with her.

You can read about my own experience with her here.

Here’s more about what she offers:

I am very pleased to announce that I completed the extensive requirements and have been certified as an Neshamah Healing Practitioner through the Institute of Transformational Studies.

People continue to tell me about the positive effects they experienced as a result of their free energy sessions. There have been some incredible changes in some people’s lives, both outwardly and inwardly, as the energies continued to unfold.

Please feel free to send this offer on to any friends or loved ones who may be interested. My only advertising is by word of mouth from those I have worked with previously. I hope the quality of your experience speaks for itself. If you benefited and enjoyed your session, please think of me when you make referrals. I do this work because I love it. In fact, I enjoy it so much I am now doing this work full-time and am excited to be able to work with all of you again.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions or comments, and to make your appointment.

Warmly,

Darcy Bloss

darcybloss AT gmail.com

About Neshamah Healing Sessions:
Each session provides an opportunity to relax and re-experience your natural state of peace, joy and love. As I work with the universal energies of divine love and grace, an energetic environment is created within you to:
* Enhance your state of well-being
* Expand your awareness
* Transform limiting patterns
* Enlighten your being
* Nourish your body, mind and spirit
Many people feel relaxed, emotionally peaceful, mentally clear, and physically revitalized following a session.

Entry filed under: energy, healing. Tags: , , .

Angel Meditation Videos Why Do Bad Things Happen?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darcy  |  August 7, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    May, I appreciate your recommendation. Your support and enthusiasm are dear to me. Thank you for connecting me with your readership. I’d love to serve them!

    Reply
  • 2. May  |  August 7, 2010 at 3:33 pm

    It’s my pleasure to share your awesomeness 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


