Good Books

March 25, 2010 at 5:24 pm 1 comment

Some books I’ve read recently and highly recommend:

All of these have had an impact in the way I view life and express my spirituality in some way.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Entities and Possession Chanting

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. twila  |  April 7, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    All four of these books are on my “to read” list! I love Jane Hirshfield and Mary Oliver. Reading Mary Oliver’s “The Journey” years ago started me on my own journey and I am forever grateful to her for that.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


