Entities and Possession

March 16, 2010 at 5:29 pm 1 comment

I urge you to go read Ross Bishop’s blog post about Entities. It covers something I only recently became aware of operating within myself: the power of entities to affect a traumatized inner child to the point of “possession.” There’s lots of good information there and I’m delighted to find the Universe pointing this my way.

Entry filed under: healing. Tags: , , .

Still, Here Good Books

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Tammy  |  April 27, 2010 at 2:28 am

    Goodevening, I am wonderin if you can tell me more about full possession as I am pretty sure this has happened to my bio sister. I know that is rare however I have been told by a shaman that her spirit by choice is with our clan in the spirit world.

    She is still in this physical world and I am trying to come to terms with all of this please feel free to contact me.

    Thanks

    Tammy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


