Coded Energy

November 13, 2009 at 4:45 pm Leave a comment

Trying to convey how it feels to be possessed by the angel Gabriel

Recently I have often had this vision while meditating: the angels are working on me as I lie on an angled hospital kind of bed. I am wearing a white gown and Gabriel is right beside me working within my body as the others work on my energy field which I see as a large white sphere surrounding all of us. They are encrypting my energy with sacred, magical code/language all about my mission here on Earth, making it so that when I am in alignment with my True Path, I am naturally more powerful and more able to use my gifts. It’s as if they’re engraving my fate into my energetic body, making me ready for what’s to come.

I can tell it’s very serious work, which makes it a bit intimidating. Sometimes being chosen by Gabriel is quite frightening… well, I know it’s Source really guiding all, but I’ve come to understand that Gabriel’s basically my spiritual “boss.” He’s the one I have to answer to other than my own Spirit. They’re the two who really crack down hard on me… kinda like spiritual parents.

Entry filed under: energy, vision. Tags: , .

Lessons from a Forest Where Soul Meets Body

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


