What I’m Reading/Doing

November 9, 2009 at 9:35 pm Leave a comment

The spiritual books I’m reading right now are very excellent.  You should check them out:

The Power of the Soul: the way to heal, rejuvenate, transform, and enlighten all life by  Zhi Gang Sha

A Handbook of Chakra Healing: spiritual practice for health, harmony and inner peace by Kalashatra Govinda

Spiritual Doodles and Mental Leapfrogs: Playbook for Unleashing Spiritual Self Expression by Katherine Revoir

African spirits speak : a white woman’s journey into the healing tradition of the sangoma by Nicky Arden

 

My spirituality is much more calm (for lack of a better word) than ever. I’m feeling in tune with the flow of life with Yullyo, the Universal rythym. I’m doing my daily spiritual practice and opening myself to the unfolding of love and life around me. Seems like new connections and opportunities are springing up everywhere and it’s nearly overwhelming. Then I remember to breathe and just be… and everything’s ok.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Anagrams Show Characteristics Lessons from a Forest

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


