Anagrams Show Characteristics

November 6, 2009 at 6:47 pm 2 comments

A lot has been happening lately that I haven’t had time to write about… probably not that important to anyone but me anyway 🙂

But, something way cool I had to share was an email I recieved from Numerologist Tania Gabrielle about how the letters in our names can form anagrams that give clues to our characters and our life’s journey. Here’s a few exerpts to show you what I mean:

Blair was the disgraced reporter
who was fired from the New York Times after he was
caught plagiarizing and fabricating elements of his
stories.

Well, one of the secrets in your name is that you can
create words, or anagrams, from the letters of your
name to give you some inside info about your
tendencies. For Blair what jumped out at me was his
last name.

The letters for Blair contain the word ‘liar.’

[From his full name] these words pop out – jail, nosy, banal, salary,
brain, bias, yarn, sonar and irony.

There are wonderful and good qualities you can find
in names as well. And some very interesting hints.

For example, ‘President Barack Obama’  – his new
current name – contains the names of these six
countries – Iran, Pakistan, Korea, Panama, America and
Canada.

This shows me where much of the focus of Obama’s
Presidency will be.

I was intrigued so I Googled an anagram generator and found that my name can create these words, many of which are EXTREMELY TELLING:

Cavalrymen (I love horses and my Dad’s obsessed with the Civil War which was the first use of horsemen to win battles in the US of A)

Relevancy

Enclave

Cleaver (my other blog is May’s Machete and I’ve long been in love with shiny, cutty things)

Alchemy

Almanac

Maracas

Caravan

Manacles

Valance

Camera

Arcane

Ashcan

Canal

Carnal

Racal

Calvary

Canary

Canvas

Hymen

Many

Shaman

Alarms

Naval

Ace

Harem

Raves

Raven

Yam

Leach

Naves

Marches

Those make more sense depending on how well you know me. I was really amazed at what I found. You should check it out.

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Right Here, Right Now What I’m Reading/Doing

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Steve  |  November 14, 2009 at 10:46 am

    I did mine and thought I’d share:

    Ohm
    Eons
    Photons
    Meson
    Moshes
    Totems
    Theses
    Stone
    Omens
    Moon
    Open
    Psst
    Oops
    Tone
    Nth
    Eh
    Venom

    Reply
    • 2. May  |  November 16, 2009 at 3:53 pm

      Awesome!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


