Around the House

October 16, 2009 at 9:16 pm Leave a comment

Just some pictures of how I’m expressing/honoring my spirituality in the new apartment: SANY0735

My altar
SANY0739 The horned goddess

SANY0740 a large stone with quartz crystals in it with items I’ve made honoring possibility and growth.

SANY0741 This rock garden acts as another altar for me. Many of the stones are ones I’ve drawn nature themes on.

SANY0742 Images of fairies and angels feed my soul.

SANY0743 An image I call “faerie twilight” always puts me in a receptive mood.

SANY0744 Images of my inner child and highest self…

SANY0745 This image reminds me to offer the essential sacrafice

Bonus image:
SANY0845 A drawing I made earlier this week. I call it “Summoning the Spirit Within.”

Entry filed under: spiritual. Tags: , , .

Family Matters Dreams

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


