Art

September 10, 2009 at 6:02 pm Leave a comment

So many things are changing in my mind. I’m letting go of fears I wasn’t even aware I had and the Universe is opening up a whole new world of connections for me. There’s so much I could talk about, but I’m feeling so scattered I’m not sure now is the best time to do so. Instead, I’ll share some of my recent creations:

SANY0515

The Horned Goddes ruless over changes. She sees deep within herself where the totality of the Universe unfurls. She smiles contentedly knowing all things are where they must be. She will lead you through the changes that bring you closer and closer to yourself.

Faerie Twilight. During a recent meditation, I saw this vision… of course, it was better in my head, but this is pretty close.

SANY0519

Flower chakras. The piece I’ve been wanting to draw forever finally came out. It’s not how I origionally imagined it, but I love it. This picture doesn’t really show the detail at the top, but otherwise it’s good.

You can see more of my art here.

Entry filed under: chakra, nature, vision. Tags: .

Coming Out Free Energy Sessions (KC Area)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


