Meeting My Nature Spirit Guide

August 21, 2009 at 4:26 pm 2 comments

Lesson two of Ronni’s fabulous Fairies 101 class included a guided meditation for meeting one’s nature spirit guide. Turns out mine’s a fairy!  She had me write down some of the details of the vision, which I’d like to share with you.

Here’s what I saw during my meditation:
My present my friend gave me was a balm or elixir for healing from my
ex. His betrayal was the worst and it’s the biggest thing in my past I
need to heal from to move on right now.

The flowers in the fields were orange, pink, purple and white.

My friend looked like an elfen fairie. Willowy, reed-like,
effervescent, silly, blond. Wearing a gown of many thin layers of
blue, purple and pink and a halo. She’s a wind/rain spirit with
see-through, glittery wings and huge blue eyes.

Messages from my friend were: Love well. Seek joy. Be peace. Be love.
Give always. Fall like rain on the hearts of others; nourish their
chakra flowers. Be open to accept grace.

In response to my question “How can I be like you?” she said: Grow
lighter! Cast off your burdens and dance in the rain. Open as a flower
to the sun. Use zinnia.

The next meeting with my friend will be tomorrow! That kind of
surprised me, but she’s insistent that I meet her again and soon! 🙂

It was very joyful and exciting! Now I need to get good enough to draw her…

Entry filed under: love, nature, vision.

What I’m Learning Princess Aquazephyr

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. herbaloo  |  June 24, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    Wow, this is so amazing! I am so glad you have shared this. Very beautiful. It makes me feel giddy. I really like the part about being lighter and dancing in the rain. Have you looked up/ did you already know how to use Zinnia? Or was it a Spirit healing?
    Blessings, Earth Sister
    -jessyloo

    Reply
  • 2. May  |  June 25, 2010 at 12:52 am

    Goodness! Your comment reminded me I haven’t done work with the Zinnia like I wanted to! I will have to get on that 🙂 Thank you so much for your kind comments.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


