Gabriel’s Gift

August 13, 2009 at 3:45 pm Leave a comment

Gabriel's Gift

I saw this in a vision. Later I read a psychic/medium’s post somewhere on the internet that was randomly linked from Twitter maybe? I can’t recall, but she was relaying a message from the angel Gabriel who promised all of us hearts of gold with the new upsurge of energy that came with the solstice.

I don’t know about you, but I definitely feel my heart (and the rest of me) has been transformed by the angels of late.  Love flows from me almost effortlessly, guiding me to joy. Such a wonderful way to live instead of fear and confusion leading me to distrust and depression.

I’m very grateful for their gifts.

Gabriel’s Gift
Entry filed under: angel, energy, vision.

Visions What I’m Learning

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


