Frederick, Our Fluffy Familiar

May 11, 2009 at 5:37 pm 1 comment

Sleeping with Frederick

Sleeping with Frederick

Frederick, my cat familiar, took a break from it for a while, but recently he has been back sleeping with me and my partner. Usually when he does this, he and I will share dreams and our spirits will run around anywhere and everywhere we want, going on adventures and experiencing different places.

Last night, he was turned towards Matt instead of me and I didn’t have any dream adventures with him. But when we woke up, Matt told me that Frederick had been in his dream for the first time! In it, Frederick was the size of a large dog and Matt was petting him all over.

It’s really exciting to me that Matt had this experience, especially since, to my knowledge, he hasn’t had any such dream adventures before. It makes me think that he’s opening himself up to vibrations he wasn’t receiving before and that’s awesome.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hafiz’s Gift What I Was Born to Do

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Honoring All Gods « Sitting In The South  |  August 28, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    […] night I was chanting “I honor the divine within” and I reached down to touch my animal familiar, Frederick who was sitting all happy wearing his happycat Buddha face, and he gave me a vision. He was sitting […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


