Seeing Fairies

December 3, 2008 at 5:24 pm 2 comments

fairies-window-lUsually when I want to “see” spiritual or energetic stuff, I have to “look” with a different part of my brain/eyes – I can’t really explain it, but it’s why I don’t walk around scanning people’s energy automatically or anything like that (which is very rude to do on purpose without permission).  But sometimes energetic bodies are strong enough to burst right into my “normal” field of vision.

That’s what happened the first time my “powers” were activiated, because I was suddenly confronted with hundreds of ghosts/black figures intending ill will towards myself and my friends.  It happens sometimes off and on, depending on my emotional state and the powers around me.

Lately I’ve been seeing what I can only imagine as fairies in my apartment.  It’s interesting because after my boyfriend and I named our apartment “The Treetops,” I drew a welcome sign with tree tops, squirrels, birds and fairies in it.  Since then I’ve noticed that I’ve been strongly compelled to bring bird imagery into our home and I’ve also been seeing the fairies.

I see them as swarms of tiny glinting lights that move through rooms and swirl around me before moving on.  It’s all very playful and sweet and comforting.  It’s so encouraging and amazing to see the things I have been  calling into my life manifest themselves.  And I feel very blessed to have the fey scampering around my apartment.

Entry filed under: reality, spiritual, vision. Tags: , , .

Harmonizing with Electronics As Above So Below

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jessica  |  December 9, 2008 at 3:18 am

    That is so freaking awesome! I hope they will be there when I come to visit. You are a special person to have such cute things visiting with you.

    This is another example of the similarities that you and I share. I have always been linked to the spiritual realm. Whether they are ghosts, beings, fairies, or the not so wanted evil presences that visit me, I seem to be aware of someone affecting me and my spaces quite often.

    Your blog has reminded me of some very supernatural things that have happened at the group home where I work. As a matter of fact, I will right about it in my blog.

    Jessica

    Reply
  • 2. Jennifer  |  December 13, 2008 at 10:52 pm

    Love the fairy picture, I too believe. I handbuild fairy houses so they can come to my house. My girls are so in love with fairies.

    Jennifer
    http://www.carolinealexander.net

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


