Vision Quest

October 23, 2008 at 5:31 pm 2 comments

For the second time, my partner Matt and I went on our version of vision questing together.  It’s the most powerful experience I’ve had in my life so far and I brought so much back from it.

I understood more rightly my place in the Universe as a symbol-bearer, light-bringer and spirit warrior.

I met with ancestor spirits and received their wisdom about our human development and evolution and place in the world.

I more deeply connected with Matt and became even more convinced and aware of our powerful soul connection that has led me to choose him as my mate over and over again through each lifetime.

It was absolutely amazing.

I’ve noticed since that I am much more confident and powerful.  My angels have become part of my higher self now and I can see my spirit towering over my body with big beautiful wings everywhere I go.  (I also saw the same spirit shape in a like-minded neighbor and was amazing to see our higher selves bow to each other long before he and I actually acknowledged each other).  The symbols, runes and much more that I’ve been studying lately I now see manifesting within me as if my body were the treasure chest and they are the precious stones I am carrying inside to touch and feel and connected with on an energetic level whenever I may need.

I feel so blessed to have my gifts and so much more aware of how I can use them to help my community.  I feel I’m living a truly charmed, magical life.

Entry filed under: love, reality, spiritual, vision. Tags: , , , , , , .

Cats and Changes Symbolism

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tobeme  |  October 25, 2008 at 8:28 pm

    You are blessed to know what you know!

    Reply
  • 2. tobeme  |  November 14, 2008 at 8:01 pm

    You are blessed to have such a knowing of who you truly are. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


