The Reality of My Dreams

May 13, 2008 at 4:32 pm 2 comments

And here in these higher realms, we are re-connecting more and more to the reality of our dreams.” – Karen Bishop

That quote from Karen’s most recent energy alert perfectly captures my life of the past several days.  I have experienced such joy in ways I’ve always hoped for, yet never believed possible.  I feel as though I’ve reached a place in my experience that has lifted me up so far above what I used to experience as reality, that nothing that truly hurt me will ever have that power over me again.  Only, when I say that it seems more negative than I feel.  I just feel so perfectly protected in love.

A large part of this joy comes from a new relationship that I can only slightly talk about since I’ve agreed not to give out any details at this point.  But I’m so happy about it that I just want to spread all the happy out to everyone I know.  The short version is that my partner and I met a girl that we both completely fell in love with, but had no expectations of even being able to think about talking to her about a relationship for a year and a half.  Then suddenly this weekend we all came together at a perfect level of understanding so that I can’t even remember how the topic came up, but it was clear that we were all positive and excited about it.  So now we’re dating this sweet little thing and neither of us could be happier.

I have dreamed about this sort of thing happening and longed for it in my soul for such a long time.  Often I was ashamed of it or at least made to feel bad about it because of the people I was in relationships with and it is absolutely a miracle in my eyes that I not only found one person who will accept me as I am and whose desires link so perfectly with mine, but to have that TWICE?  I feel so blessed and so supported.

In other news, I received the crystals I ordered and am carrying them on my person along with some clear and rose quartz.  It may be my already buoyant state, but having them with me today has already seemed to make the day more pleasant.  And tonight, I will finally make it to an energy cleansing, have my chakras cleaned and unblocked and I am so excited for it, for tomorrow and for the rest of my life.

Entry filed under: dreams, reality, sexuality, spiritual. Tags: , , .

The Power of Crystals Energy Healing

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


