Dreaming Reality

August 31, 2007 at 5:57 pm 2 comments

Jon Percepto at Eclectic Commons posted a couple of days ago musing on life’s reality, and purpose. I really dug how he expressed himself, especially when he said:

‘At times I feel as if my waking state is really a repetitive dream,

and my “dream state” is the real me,

but I don’t remember enough of it when I “wake up,”

and that makes it less accessible .

Other times I know I’m connected, but I can’t sustain it.’

I feel like that a lot. And, as always, it’s nice to meet those who feel the same way. Even if it’s only through the internets.

Entry filed under: dreams, reality.

The Crystal A Baby’s Soul

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jon percepto  |  September 1, 2007 at 12:44 am

    thanks for your comments on my webcite. I always try to ask and come back to the fundamentals of what reality is and why we are here…..even though I never expect an answer, just more questions..

    love your webcite, gonna put it on my rss feed

    jon

    Reply
  • 2. mayinthesouth  |  September 6, 2007 at 4:08 pm

    thank you ^__^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


