The Moon and I

August 24, 2007 at 12:47 pm Leave a comment

Last night I was praying to the Moon because I was feeling the need for mental clarity and calm. I was sitting outside under the clouds, wondering where the Moon was and zoning in and out of my thoughts, which is a perfect way to pray to the Moon, since moon energy does not take conscious thought to be employed. After a while, I began to have a lucid dream in which the Moon and I appeared as naked sprites. She was luminescent silver and I was peachy-pink. We both had long flowing hair down to our butts that swirled around our bodies as we floated in what appeared to be the cloudy night sky. She nuzzled me with her forehead against mine and where she touched me turned silver. We embraced, kissed, danced, and enjoyed the presence of one another until I was interrupted in my reverie.

This isn’t the first time that I’ve seen visions with incredible female powers manifested, but it is the first time that I interacted with them as a separate character. I’m still so peaceful from that experience and grateful. It’s amazing what the Universe will give you if you simply ask.

Entry filed under: spiritual, vision.

A Brief History of My Spiritual Life My Animal Totems: Part 1, The Fox

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


