Sacred Marriage & a Soul Memory

April 2, 2012 at 8:14 pm 3 comments

My partner and I were joined in marriage this Saturday. At a recent Heart Blessing where Saint Germain was channelled, he asked to attend and to bring friends with him. Of course, I said yes, and during the closing prayer as I closed my eyes, I saw/felt the yard full of entities there to bless our marriage.

It was also a blessing to be able to marry before our child is born – something we weren’t sure was going to happen. There seemed something so right about our child being at the event as well, especially because of a recent soul memory that surfaced for me in a dream. In the memory, my soul was between incarnations in “heaven.” An angel came to me – an angel that I recognized as the soul incarnating as my child – and told me that he had something important for me to see. I was surprised and intrigued as we traveled at the speed of thought to a place I understood as a birthing place for souls. It looked like a quickly spinning galaxy. There were a few other observers there when we arrived. We “stood” there waiting, when suddenly a new soul emerged from the “galaxy” and I understood deeply that this soul had been made specifically for me, to compliment me and to help me grow in my path. I also recognized the soul as the person I just married. In the memory, I fell instantly in love with him – as I did when I saw him in this incarnation. How blessed I am that the soul who introduced us will now be born as our child!

Entry filed under: angel, dreams, family, love, pregnancy, ritual. Tags: , , .

Reiki 1 Attunement Buddha Blessing

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Paula Pontillo  |  April 2, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    What a beautiful story, May. And how wonderful that you know all that NOW. The veil is almost gone where you’re concerned. As a lightworker who’s been holding light for future generations, I’m so excited to see how connected so many of you are at such a young age. It’s very fulfilling for us “senior” lightworkers to see you younger ones come along and “wake up” so much earlier than we did. It’s so exciting to see the work you’re doing already. And just wait…your child will probably be “awake” when he/she is born. My grandchildren have such insights and I continue to learn so much from them. Life is so exciting and so good. Congratulations to you, your husband and the beautiful soul inside you!

    Reply
  • 2. Aletha  |  May 1, 2012 at 1:03 am

    Congratulations, May. I’ve been inspired by your journey, and today I read such a beautiful article that reminded me of you and the limitless love you share with Matt and Henry. http://littlegreenblog.com/family-and-food/green-parenting/little-miss-greens-home-water-birth-story/

    Reply
  • 3. May  |  May 1, 2012 at 1:49 am

    Thank you, Paula :)

    Thanks for sharing, Aletha. It was a lovely story.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

