Fearless

December 22, 2008 at 4:19 pm 1 comment

Since really knowing in my bones that no body can do what I can the way I can and that everyone loses if I don’t share my gifts, I’ve become basically fearless.

I don’t worry about anything because I know that nothing will happen unless it is supposed to.  And everything I had to go through only made me better, even if it temporarily sucks.  Knowing that the joy I have access to now will heal anything, that approaching everything with love creates a powerful energy that can carry me along like a wave, it’s made me so trusting and open and unafraid.

That’s a new thing in my experience and I love it.  This feeling only magnifies the gratitude I feel towards the Universe by a million.  This keeps my thoughts generally positive and my heart light – and when it doesn’t, I simply wait and love myself until once again the energy will surge through me again, letting me turn the ove outward like a big ole spotlight.

I finally feel like I’ve got this life thing in balance.  It’s a good place to be.

Entry filed under: emotions, energy, healing, love, universe. Tags: .

Animals as Teachers New Year, New Habits

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. tobeme  |  December 23, 2008 at 8:08 pm

    Congratulations for your awakening. You are in a good place and things will only get better and better for you. Let your light shine!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

